Forget

The Forget menu allows you to forget all of the window locations or all of the column choices you've made. Either one sets that piece of RoasterThing back the way it was when you first installed it.

Forget all Table Settings will put all the tables back the way they were when you first installed RoasterThing. It will also cause all column definitions to be rebuilt, necessary when changing money symbols and weight defaults.

Reset Colors to Default will make all the colors the way I had mine set at some point in time. Not to say it's a good choice, but if nothing else it's a place to start.